Governing Board

S. No Name Designation Address Mobile E-mail
1 Mr. Ranjit Barthakur  Chairperson TATA Consultancy Services Limited
TCS House Raveline Street Fort
Mumbai-400001
9820018180 ranjit.barthakur@tcs.com
2 Mr. Sarat Ch. Das Treasurer Grameen Sahara
2nd Floor, Samabai Building, Kulsi Road, Chhaygaon, Kamrup, Assam
PIN– 781024
9864983524 saratchandradasgs@gmail.com
3 Dr. Amiya Kr. Sharma Executive Member Rashtriya Gramin Vikas Nidhi
3rd Floor, Aruna Complex, Opp. Bye Lane – 8, Rajgarh Road, Guwahati, Assam
PIN-781003
9435066596 rgvnho@gmail.com
4 Mr. Biswanath Sinha Executive Member Tata Trusts
Centre 1, 26th Floor, World Trade Centre Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005
9930945108 bsinha@tatatrusts.org
5 Prof. Jahar Saha  Executive Member “Sabarmati”
CG 204 Salt Lake, Sector II, Kolkata-700091, West Bengal
9433074664 saha.jahar@gmail.com
6 Mr. Banteilut Lyngdoh  Executive Member Rilum Foundation
Smt Village, PO. Smit, PS. Madanriting, Mawryngkneng Block, East Khasi Hills Distrist, Meghalaya, PIN – 793015
9862575232 rilumfoundation@gmail.com
7 Ms. Akiena Gonmei Executive Member Rongmei Baptist Association (RBA)
‘B’ BlockMission, Hills, Post Box-01, Keleilwa, Wd, No.6
Jalukie Town-797110, Nagaland
9436013370 rba_in@yahoo.com
8 Mr. Ashish Deshpande Executive Member Tata Trusts
Centre 1, 27th Floor, World Trade Centre Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005
9819718297 adeshpande@tatatrusts.org
9 Mr. Harish Hande Executive Member 690, 15th Cross, JP Nagar 2nd Phase,
Bangalore – 560078
India
9845448488 harish@selco-india.com
10 Mr. Vijay Yagnamurthy Executive Member Tata Trusts
Centre 1, 26th Floor,World Trade Centre Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005
9167653537 vyagnamurthy@tatatrusts.org
11 Mr. Arun Pandhi Executive Member Tata Trusts
Centre 1, 26th Floor, World Trade Centre Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005
9223315307 apandhi@tatatrusts.org
12 Mr. Mehrab Irani Executive Member Tata Trusts
Centre 1, 26th Floor, World Trade Centre Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005
9223331467 mirani@tatatrusts.org
13 Mr. Partho S Patwari Ex-officio Member Centre for Microfinance & Livelihood
5th Floor Divine Plaza, Dispur, Super Market, Guwahati-781005
9435302560 ppatwari@tatatrusts.org