Governing Board

S. No

Name

Designation

Address

Mobile

E-mail

1. Dr. Sanjiv Phansalkar Chairperson Tata Trusts, Mumbai 9869008801 sphansalkar@tatatrusts.org
2 Mr. Tikendrajit Singh Vice Chairperson Youth Volunteer Union
Thoubal Wangmataba, Thoubal, Manipur,
PIN-795138,

09612904840

tikendrajit@gmail.com
3 Mr. Sarat Ch. Das Treasurer Grameen Sahara
2nd Floor, Samabai Building, Kulsi Road,
Chhaygaon, Kamrup, Assam
PIN– 781024,
9864983524 saratchandradasgs@gmail.com
4 Mr. Ranjit Barthakur Executive Member TATA Consultancy Services Limited
TCS House Raveline Street Fort,
Mumbai-400001
9820018180 ranjit.barthakur@tcs.com
5. Dr. Amiya Kr. Sharma Executive Member Rashtriya Gramin Vikas Nidhi
3rd Floor, Aruna Complex,
Opp. Bye Lane – 8
Rajgarh Road, Guwahati, Assam
PIN-781003
9435066596 rgvnho@gmail.com
6 Mr. Biswanath Sinha Executive Member Tata Trusts, Mumbai 9930945108 bsinha@tatatrusts.org
7 Prof. Jahar Saha Executive Member Indian Institute of Management (IIM)
Ahmedabad
9433074664 saha.jahar@gmail.com
8 Mr. Banteilut Lyngdoh Executive Member Rilum Foundation
Smt Village, PO. Smit,
PS. Madanriting, Mawryngkneng Block,
East Khasi Hills Distrist, Meghalaya,
PIN – 793015
9862575232 rilumfoundation@gmail.com
9 Ms. Akiena Gonmei Development Secretary Rongmei Baptist Association (RBA)
‘B’ BlockMission, Hills,
Post Box-01, Keleilwa, Wd, No.6
Jalukie Town-797110, Nagaland
9436013370 rba_in@yahoo.com
10 Mr. Partho S Patwari Ex-officio Member Centre for Microfinance & Livelihood
4th Floor Divine Plaza, Dispur, Super Market, Guwahati-781005
9435302560 ppatwari@tatatrusts.org