Governing Board

Sl Name Address E-mail
1 Dr. Sanjiv Phansalkar
Chairperson
Sir Dorabji Tata Trust
Centre 1, 26th Floor,
World Trade Centre Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005
sphansalkar@tatatrusts.org
2 Mr. Tikendrajit Singh
Vice Chairperson
Youth Volunteer Union
Thoubal Wangmataba, Thoubal, Manipur,
PIN-795138,
tikendrajit@gmail.com
3 Mr. Sarat Ch. Das
Treasurer
Grameen Sahara
2nd Floor, Samabai Building, Kulsi Road,
Chhaygaon, Kamrup, Assam
PIN– 781024,
saratchandradasgs@gmail.com
4 Mr. Ranjit Barthakur
Executive Member
TATA Consultancy Services Limited
TCS House Raveline Street Fort,
Mumbai-400001
ranjit.barthakur@tcs.com
5 Dr. Amiya Kr. Sharma
Executive Member
Rashtriya Gramin Vikas Nidhi
3rd Floor, Aruna Complex,
Opp. Bye Lane – 8
Rajgarh Road, Guwahati, Assam
PIN-781003
rgvnho@gmail.com
6 Mr. Biswanath Sinha
Executive Member
Sir Dorabji Tata Trust
Centre 1, 26th Floor,
World Trade Centre Cuffe Parade,
Mumbai-400005
bsinha@tatatrusts.org
7 Prof. Jahar Saha
Executive Member
Indian Institute of Management (IIM)
Ahmedabad
saha.jahar@gmail.com
8 Ms. Rupali Kalita
Executive Member
RGVN (North East) Microfinance Ltd.
Off: House No. 2, Padma Path, 8th Bylane,
Zoo Road Tiniali, RG Baruah Road,
uwahati-781024
rupali_rgvn@yahoo.com
9 Mr. Banteilut Lyngdoh
Nongbri
Executive Member
Rilum Foundation
Smt Village, PO. Smit,
PS. Madanriting, Mawryngkneng Block,
East Khasi Hills Distrist, Meghalaya,
PIN – 793015
rilumfoundation@gmail.com
10 Ms. Akiena Gonmei
Development Secretary
Rongmei Baptist Association (RBA)
‘B’ BlockMission Hills,
Post Box-01, Keleilwa, Wd, No.6
Jalukie Town-797110, Nagaland
rba_in@yahoo.com
11 Mr. Partho S Patwari
Ex-officio Member
Centre for Microfinance & Livelihood
#18, Bye Lane-3, Chandan Nagar Survey,
Beltola, Guwahati, Kamrup, Assam
partho.p@cmlnortheast.com